Home
Tile and Stone Flooring
Hardwood Flooring
Color Stains
Gallery
Gallery
Contracts
About Us
Contact Us
Testimonials

Name: Dave & Nancy
Date: 2/21/17
Title: Whole Crew Professional

We absolutely love the new tiles and hand railings that New Horizons Flooring installed. The work was done on the exact dates that were given to us prior to installation. The whole crew was professional and easy to work with. The craftsmanship of the hand railings is superior. Also, the work of the tear out of old carpet and tile and install of new tile was extremely quality work. We would highly recommend New Horizons Flooring and give this company the best rating possible.

~~~~~

Name: Randy H.
Date: 1/29/17
Title: Knowledgeable & Easy to Work With

I recently had a major tile project completed by New Horizons Flooring Company where I was having two bathrooms remodeled simultaneously. After researching other companies and receiving other estimates, it was a relief to have the owner John come out and give an estimate. Not only was he very knowledgeable but he was easy to work with and the estimate was VERY reasonable... He promptly returned phone calls and stayed in contact prior to the work starting so I was never left hanging. The workers were kind and clean throughout the entire process. Due to the size of the project, it took a week to complete and turned out better than I expected. I HIGHLY recommend New Horizons Flooring Company to anyone and I would not hesitate to use them again!

~~~~~

Name: Tiffany L
Date: 12/31/16
Title: Would Hire Them Again!

John, the owner was very attentive and sent some excellent help (Alex and his coworker). We asked for some grey in our hardwood stain and they gave us a few choices after seeing a few pictures that I had given them and it turned out perfect! We would hire them again! Thanks Horizons!

~~~~~

Name: Marti V.
Date: 12/2/16
Title: Awesome floor!

Bid was professional and reasonable. Quality workmanship. Beautiful use of borders around vents and crawl space access. Stayed on schedule! After stain and finish was done it looked like a quality piece of furniture and was warm, satiny and smooth underfoot. Amazingly patient with client's indecision about stain color and helped choose the best color :)
Love it!! I'd use them again and would refer them to others.

~~~~~

Name: Angela T.
Date: 12/1/16
Title: Quality Work

New Horizons Flooring provided excellent quality service throughout our entire remodel project. John offered us suggestions, innovative ideas, and knowledgeable opinions on our initial consultation. New Horizons added, extended and refinished our hardwood flooring. Extensive tile work was completed. An interior staircase was redesigned, redone and finished. Our entire project was well organized, structured, well maintained, and on schedule. Most noticeable was the quality of the work accomplished by everyone involved on this project.

~~~~~

Name: Willy S.
Date: 9/18/16
Title: Great Job from Beginning to End

New Horizons Flooring added hardwood flooring to our existing hardwood flooring and we had them change the color. Andrew the installer did an excellent job finishing within the time frame and communicating what processes were happening on what days and worked well with our schedules, very easy to work with. You cannot even tell where the old and new joined. To quote my wife "I love it, it is gorgeous". Great job by all from beginning to end.

~~~~~

Name: Kristi
Date: 10/22/15
Title: Superb Workmanship and Service!

Everyone I spoke to at New Horizons Flooring Co. was friendly, informative and very helpful. They offer excellent customer service by communicating all the steps of the process. They were very open to answering all my questions and were flexible on the different options I wanted. I love the way my floors turned out and would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends. Great company and great people!

~~~~~

Name: George
Date: 10/1/15
Title: Outstanding!

John and his team did a great job with all the details of the work from start to finish. John was very easy to communicate with and made the whole process very pleasant. His employees were very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend New Horizons Flooring to my family and friends!

~~~~~

Name: Jeff
Date: 8/19/15
Title: Great job on wood floors

We currently live in Grand County (Tabernash) and to find any type of service provider in any type of trade, is extremely difficult. We contacted many companies on the referral list and New Horizons Flooring was one of the only companies on the list that would return the call and agree to provide an estimate. James, the project manager, met with us to look at the existing bamboo floor and to also provide an estimate on installing a new floor. The estimate was very thorough and itemized. When talking to James about the estimate, we talked a lot about if we chose to keep the bamboo floors, how long he thought we get out of them (they were already 15 years old). Very honest he said 3-4 years. At that point we made the decision to go with new oak flooring. During the demo James showed us areas of the bamboo that would not have made it through the refinishing. It was refreshing to us that he went the distance to show us what had happened to the floor and why it failed. The new floor that has been installed is great. It had to be glued down because of the floor being concrete with in floor radiant heat. They took great care of the where they were going to nail because of the radiant heat. They showed great respect for the existing cabinets and molding and went the distance to make sure everything was put back together correctly. They are very good at what they do, they communicate exactly what is going to be done and there is nothing hidden in the estimate. We couldn't be more pleased with the outcome.

~~~~~

Name: Jennifer
Date: 8/17/15
Title: Tile Installation

A couple years ago New Horizons installed hardwood floors in our home. We were so pleased that we did not hesitate to have them tile our laundry and half bath. John, the owner, and his crew are great with keeping the customer apprised of timelines, arrivals, etc. Their workmanship is unsurpassed. I recommend New Horizons unequivocally for any and all flooring needs.

~~~~~

Name: Kim
Date: 7/21/15
Title: Job well done

I am very pleased with the new stain on my hardwood floors by Horizons. My floors look brand new. I chose a medium dark stain and I knew there was risk of blemishes on the baseboards but after the job was completed I could see there was not one single stain mark left. The color is even, the toilet was reinstalled properly and the people at Horizons are easy to work with. That’s why I say, “job well done.” Thank you.

~~~~~

Name: Karen
Date: 7/18/14
Title:True Professionals

From start to finish, these gentlemen are the best. I've used several hardwood floor refinishing companies in Denver over the past 3 decades, and New Horizons tops them all - from the quoting process through scheduling to after work touch-ups, they are true professionals. I am pleased to recommend them highly.

~~~~~

Name: Jay
Date: 5/13/14
Title: Great From Start To Finish

New Horizons was a great business to have work on our home. The quoting process was quick, fair and friendly. Even the demo work that the crew did was not too loud and they cleaned up well after themselves. The actual tile work is beautiful. We feel like it will last a long, long time and the choices of tile we were given were very good as well. It did take some time (4 days), but if you want something done right, you have to be patient and we’re so glad that the crew took their time and did a fantastic job. They even moved our appliances back in place, hooked them back up, and made sure they operated correctly. From quoting to actual tile work, everyone was courteous and answered any and all questions we had. We will definitely have New Horizons back to our home for more tile work and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of flooring work.

~~~~~

Name: John
Date: 5/2/14
Title: Quality Job by a Quality Company

After researching various Hardwood Floor Companies we chose New Horizons because of their excellent reputation. Initially when I contacted New Horizons John responded immediately to my request for a bid (other were slow in responding) which set the tone for the work ethic to follow by the New Horizon Staff.
WE ARE VERY PLEASEDWITH OUR NEW HARDWOOD FLOORS.... Watching John's crew from beginning to end was truly gratifying their expertise and quality work in all phases required for new floor installment provided us with beautiful finished hardwood floors.
Complements from family, friends and neighbors have been overwhelming.
We would recommend New Horizons Flooring to anyone looking for a great value, a professional staff and most importantly fantastic looking hardwood floors.

~~~~~

Name: Mick and Kaye
Date: 2/5/14
Title: Reliable, honest and quality work

Recently New Horizons Flooring completed the installation of hardwood flooring in our upstairs hallway as well as constructing new hardwood stairs leading to the hallway. I can only say that, from start to finish it was an exceptional, excellent experience.
From the initial contact with the owner John, through the estimate process with James, and the actual construction, the entire process was put together and professionally completed to our utmost satisfaction. They explained the entire process, and when the say they are going to be there or do something, they do it. Their reliability, honesty, and quality, in our opinion, are unmatched. We are planning other flooring projects in the near future, and would not consider any other flooring company.

~~~~~

Name: Deb
Date: 1/8/14
Title: Awesome Experience

It went fabulous! From the minute we contacted them to the completed service, New Horizons Flooring was great. John came out and measured and the next day we had our estimate. I think to be a very fair price. They always kept us well informed of next steps in the process. Always on time. John, James, Alex, Amy - all very personable in our communications and professional. All very respectful and patient as we made our selection of the right stain. For us, this was a big purchase, somewhat of a luxury item - and we felt in very good hands the entire time. The floors, they are absolutely beautiful! The product and the customer care made this an awesome experience. I would absolutely recommend them. And look forward to contacting New Horizons Flooring for our other up-coming flooring and tile projects.

~~~~~

Name: Mike and Kathy
Date: 7/30/13
Title: Absolutely Thrilled

We are absolutely thrilled with our 'new' floor. Mike with New Horizons did a fantastic job. We elected to go with a lighter stain than the original stain used when the house was built. The lighter color really brightens up our entry way and kitchen. We will use New Horizons when we next need hardwood floor care.

~~~~~

Name: Jaime
Date: 6/13/13
Title: Return customers and will be again

What can I say about John, James and the rest of the amazing team at New Horizons flooring other than I will and do tell everyone about them. We have used them twice in 2 different houses and will be asking them to come back in the fall. The first house was built in 1995 and we were blown away by their ability to tooth in flooring and make it seemless with what was already there. Then the refinishing and staining came, simply breathtaking. I believe it was their flooring that helped us to sell our home in 20 days when we fell in love with 100 year old cabin. I wasn’t sure what to expect with our home owner installed, 60 year old destroyed floors. Yet again, the patchwork, sanding, staining and sealing brought these floors back to life and they are simply beautiful! We love that they are a family business, extremely professional, passionate about their craft and it all shows in the finished product. Thank you!

~~~~~

Name: Robert
Date: 6/5/13
Title: New bathroom tile

We had a new concrete shower pan, shower seat, tile floor, and partial tile wall installed in an old bathroom. After several bids New Horizons’ quote was the lowest by far. The work was completed on time despite some changes in tile plans and unexpected challenges with the concrete shower pan. The new bathroom shower and tile looks great and gives us the look we were wanting. The staff was courteous, kept the worksite clean, and met all our requests. We recommend New Horizons for your bathroom renovation work.

~~~~~

Name: Mike and Pam
Date: 4/16/13

We had water damage to our house and consequently our hard wood floor was damaged. After talking to John we made arrangements to have our floor sanded and refinished. We hit a snag and work needed to be started about a week early. John juggled his work load and was able to accomodate our schedule. The work was done as promised and completed on time. All of the work crew was polite and competent in their part of the job.

We would highly recommend this company for hardwood work.

~~~~~

Name: Chris
Date: 5/6/12
Title: Honest and prompt

Your Thoughts:
Working with John at New Horizons Flooring Co. was a stress free process. He was very honest about the schedule and cost during the bidding process and provided recommendations on design.  Once we chose him to do our install, his crew was prompt and finished the job on time.  John communicated well during the install and followed up after the job was complete to ensure that we were satisfied with the results. The quality met our expectations and we would recommend New Horizons to anyone interested in having new tile installed.

~~~~~

Name: Brian
Date: 4/24/12
Title: Never too busy to answer questions

Your Thoughts:
I was in need of hardwood work and went to Tom Martino's list. There I found New Horizon's Flooring. I called and spoke with John (the owner) who took the time to explain options and cost to me. His talented crew was very helpful, never too busy to answer questions. Though there was one minor glitch in the process, it was quickly and thoroughly corrected. I am pleased with their work quality and professionalism. The owner actually came to job site on several occasions to check on things. I do recommend New Horizon's Flooring. Thank you!

~~~~~

Name: Sharon
Date: 4/21/12
Title: Top notch professionals!
                      
Your Thoughts:
Just wanted to let you know how much we love the new look of our
refinished hardwood flooring.  We were very impressed with the fact that once we called you for an estimated date, you were able to work with our busy schedules in a timely manner.  Your experienced workers were both courteous and considerate of our home and belongings.  They did a fantastic job of completing the project to our satisfaction in only 1-1/2 days while carefully blocking off the area and keeping dust to a minimum.  I would be happy to recommend your services to our friends or anyone looking for top notch professionals.  Thanks, again.  

~~~~~

Name: John and Linda
Date: 4/19/12
Title: Correcting Three Layer Floor

Your Thoughts:
This year we decided to replace our existing floor in the entry way, hall, family room and kitchen. We had previously installed a tile floor over the existing floor and then installed a wood laminate floating floor over the tile. This therefore made the floor three layers thick. We concluded that it was time to rehabilitate the entire floor. We interviewed several companies to do the work. New Horizons was one of the few that actually proposed to remove all layers of the existing floor and replace it with oak hardwood. Removal of the layers lead to framing and molding gaps and john worked with cabinet venders and a painter to match up all the wood molding. We were kept informed on the schedule throughout the process. The finished floor looks beautiful. We now have a floor that we feel will last forever. The workmanship was outstanding. I would highly recommend New Horizons to anyone interested in having their floor done.

~~~~~

Name: Kenneth
Date: 4/19/12
Title: New Horizon for our bathrooms

Your Thoughts:
New Horizons Flooring Company sets a new horizon for our bathrooms. NH did a great job remodeling our home's master bath and powder room bath. These were extensive updates with new & repositioned shower, tub & deck, sinks, vanity top, toilets, heated flooring, slab stone tops & shower parts, and wainscot all around.
We were pleased with the flooring job NH did for us couple years ago, so we called on them for our bathrooms project. John was prompt, listened to our ideas, added some good suggestions - and helped us decide on our final plan. He was also flexible, as we reduced costs by doing the plumbing procurement online at greatly reduced prices, shopped around for the very best values on our tile & stone - and also doing some of the work ourselves. These added up to VERY significant $$s savings on our project - Yahoo!!
For this broader scope job, NH brought in their 'friends' - the plumber guys, the electrician guy, the dry wall guy, the painter guy - all impressive pro-tradesmen. And as with our flooring project, the NH guys did a masterful job from demo - to setting our vein-cut planked travertine shower - to the 'tricked-out' 5 element, angle set powder room's wainscot. These guys really do seem to enjoy a challenge!!
Bathroom projects can be difficult, requiring a range of expensive components and trade skills in a complex multi-phased work plan that extends over weeks and even months. NH helped us limit our risks and complexity by taking-on everything except the slab stone and shower enclosure glass work. With whom they easily coordinated with and our project when smoothly.We're now very happy with our updated bathrooms, and give a BIG THANK YOU to New Horizons (they're more than just) Flooring Company!!

~~~~~

Name: Mary
Date: 4-13-12
Title: Very clean and respectful!

Your Thoughts:
I just wanted to let anybody that is thinking of having their bathroom shower retiled they could have no better company then New Horizons do the job. They came to my home on the 6th of March and finished on the 8th of March. They were clean and made sure that my carpet and wood floor was protected. They were very courteous, and respectful. And in the future if I need any more work done I will be calling them back. They worked within my budget and were fair in their pricing.

~~~~~

True Professionals
Daniel Solomon from Denver, CO

New Horizons Flooring Co. did a top-notch job on two homes of mine, the home I live in and a rental property. They were always prompt, efficient, and did the hardwood flooring work beautifully. John Kramer (owner) and Daniel were a pleasure to work with, and they were terrific in accommodating all of our specific scheduling logistics given that both homes were done at nearly the same time when we and our renters were all on vacation. I was slightly nervous having hardwood floors installed while being out of town, but the New Horizons folks were beyond trustworthy and professional. And in the end, my family and I loved coming home after a week to brand new floors. I would use New Horizons again in a heartbeat and would highly recommend them to any of my friends.

~~~~~

I’ve hired New Horizons twice.
Janet
11-3-11

I’ve hired New Horizons twice and would hire them again.
Your Thoughts:
In 2007, my husband and I hired New Horizons to install a tile floor in our kitchen.
We were so pleased with the results, we recently hired them again to tile the floor and tub surround in a bathroom and replace the tile around our fireplace. John’s crew was courteous, professional, and did an excellent job on the bathroom and the fireplace. We’ve had lots of compliments on the tile work from our friends and family, and would definitely hire New Horizons again. We recommend them to anyone looking for a professional job at a reasonable price, with work that’s done on time and at the price that was agreed upon. It’s very refreshing to work with a contractor who genuinely cares about their client and wants to make sure the work is done to the client’s satisfaction.

~~~~~

Initial bid
Patricia & Dave
Date: 10- 6-11

Initially I was impressed with the professional approach of John Kramer when we met to get a bid for installing 2 rooms and a stairway of hardwood. This included refinishing the old existing hardwood floors to match the new and repairing some water damaged hardwood in the kitchen. John was the only bidder for the job that actually completed their bid during the initial meeting. He was very patient when we asked him to return and add to the initial bid the stairway and answer some additional questions. The two men on the crew that did the installation were equally professional. Sean (who worked alone the first few days as another job had run over) was amazing. He was not only a very hard worker but he also kept me posted on what to expect the following day so I could be prepared. Faron, later joined Sean and together they were an excellent team and worked so hard.
Everything was finished on the time line initially discussed with us. John Kramer did a walk through with me upon completion and took care of the few things we saw, answered my questions and gave me very good advice on how to best care for the new floor.
All and all it was a very positive experience for us and our floors are so beautiful. You cannot tell what was already in and where the new was put in. All matched perfectly.
We highly recommend New Horizons Flooring Co.

~~~~~

Beautiful Floor
Carol
Date: 9-9-11

I decided to have additional hardwood added to my living room. Having had similar work done in the past by another company, I expected it to look good but it was far beyond my expectations. John and his crew were wonderful to work with, and the floor is just gorgeous. I would highly recommend them to others, you won’t be able to stop looking at your floor!

~~~~~

Great Job!
Christine
9-2-11

Our hardwood looks amazing. We refinished what we had and added new wood on our main level. John assured me that the match between the old and the new would be perfect and it really is! We also did our stairs, which I just love! His crew was very patient with me and always wanted to make sure my questions were answered. They went over the time line with me each day so I could plan ahead. They were professional and very nice. The price was reasonable compared to other bids. I wasn’t planning to go with the water based finish but John did a good job explaining the differences and I changed my mind. Their customer service is amazing and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you!!

~~~~~

Kitchen hardwood floor.
Victoria
8-17-11

Putting hardwood red oak floors in our kitchen was a pleasant experience. New Horizons is very responsive from the price estimate through final polish. The price estimate is detailed and accurate. The workmanship flawless and customer service superior. The owner, John Kramer, communicated with me throughout the process, making us feel we were getting the highest attention. I will go to New Horizons Flooring Company for future flooring needs.

~~~~~

WELL DONE!!!
D.J.

We got John Kramer’s contact information from the Tom Martino list, and he became one of three flooring companies we interviewed to install new hardwood floors in our living room and home office.
John arrived for the initial meeting on time and was friendly in his demeanor and thorough in his analysis of the work we wanted done. He subsequently presented pricing and timelines for both hardwood and tile flooring projects. Once the hardwood option was chosen, John finalized the project timeline, locked in the cost and most importantly, set our expectations concerning when each specific task would start and finish. He also went out of his way to communicate to us the tasks we needed to do in order to help make the project a success.
John’s crews (install, sanding, finishing) worked flawlessly together with each group starting and finishing as planned, and John was diligent in keeping us informed about project progress. The project was delivered on time and at the price negotiated. The quality of the work is outstanding and we have already received multiple compliments about how beautiful the floors look. I firmly believe great work like this adds real value to a home. I HIGHLY recommend John and his company.

~~~~~

Thank You.
Terrence & Helen

8-1-11
Our Hardwood floors are just perfect! They meet all of our visions of what Hardwood floors should look like and feel like when installed and finished by true professionals that care about the finished product. Your company and workers who finished our floors was top notch! I could trust my home in their care and the promise of being satisfied as a customer of New Horizons. In summary, your product is great and your people are the best employees that I have had at my home during the 21 years we have lived here. Thank You.

~~~~~

I love my new floors!
Ashli
6-16-11

From the beginning, John with New Horizons was very professional and always willing to answer any of my questions and listen to my concerns. We had new tile floors installed, new wood floors installed, as well as the existing wood refinished. All of the work was completed exactly when John said it would be, without any delays and with minimal disruption to our daily lives. The floors, both tile and wood, are beautiful! I would highly recommend New Horizons for their workmanship and superb customer service.

~~~~~

Great New Floors.
Earline
7-5-11

New Horizons installed hardwood floors in my family room, kitchen and dining area. They also installed tile in the powder room. The floors look amazing. The workmen were polite, efficient and very professional. The work was completed according to the original schedule. I am pleased with the results and would recommend New Horizons to any of my friends.

~~~~~

Great Flooring Company
Harvey
4-12-11

New Horizons are true craftsman in the best sense of the word. We had a different company refinish our hardwood- the main level floors- and they did a terrible job. We then hired New Horizons to redo this work and they were terrific. Based on this, we then had New Horizons install new flooring upstairs. New Horizons is meticulous, responsible and clean in their work with wood. After their work the floors are not just wood, but a true work of art.

~~~~~

Great Service!
Sally
3-20-11

We had New Horizons Flooring Company come in and put down new hardwood in our living room and refinish the existing wood in the kitchen and entrances. We are impressed with the quality and service for the price. Dan, our installer, and his crew, were conscientious of their work and his attention to detail made this project a cut above. He communicated daily on the progress of the project and addressed all concerns immediately. Because he was finishing an older floor next to a new floor, his staining blended the two floors seamlessly. They were very tidy-cleaning up daily-and there was very little dust to deal with. We are very pleased with our beautiful new floors! We would recommend this company PROUDLY!!

~~~~~

Great Job & a Great Company.
Cindy
1-6-11

We decided to have our wood floors refinished and tile installed in our kitchen and baths. I referred to the Tom Martino Website and called New Horizons after reading all the testimonials. They did a terrific job. I appreciated their consideration of our family, and small children’s needs, when scheduling the work. The staff was very professional and friendly and the communication was fabulous. We love our new floors and will definitely call John and New Horizons for any future projects.

~~~~~

WOW! Marvelous craftsmen
Duane from Centennial, CO

This was a stair project that couldn't be finished by other "experts" and required some ingenuity. The products are not normally available in the U.S. so the process and techniques were unique. The New Horizon staff had no problem figuring it out and as a result I have a beautiful finished stairway. The team is certainly part engineer (to figure out how to do the project), part craftsmen (to actually do it, and part artist (to make it look marvelous). The attention to the smallest detail, the extra time they took, and their solutions for the unusual problems make these craftsmen the absolute best. I wish I had initially found these guys. I have other unique projects on my horizon and I know who I will call.

~~~~~

Bathroom tile install
Nhagel

From beginning to end the New Horizons team was excellent. Easy to work with, on-time, trustworthy, and the finished product turned out great! I will use them in the future, recommend to anyone looking for this type of work.
Pros: All interactions with them were straightforward and clear cut, no guessing or surprises. They made me feel comfortable through the entire process.

Cons: none
Date Added: Jul 25, 2009

~~~~~

Professionalism still exists!
Raymand

John, Dan and their team came in and did multiple things in our home. They put in a custom staircase, which you can see on their website, they redid our entire master bathroom in custom tile, and they put in a detailed, intricate, beautiful Travertine floor in our entryway. They helped us to find and pick exotic Hardwoods for various rooms in our home because we wanted something different. We appreciated John and his crew throughout the entire process. We've already told several of our friends about them and the beautiful work they have done. We definitely recommend them and they are the only ones we will call for future work.
Pros: Fair and competitively priced. Extremely helpful and patient. Worked with us and helped us to find new concepts and new ideas. Started on time, finished on time. Most impressive was everyone on the team was really nice.

Cons: None.
Date Added: Jul 28, 2009

~~~~~

Honest and Dependable
Lola7260

We have used New Horizons for multiple work in our home. They have laid new hardwood throughout our house on 2 separate occasions; retiled our bathrooms; retiled a fireplace and repaired engineered hardwood due to a flood. I would not use any other company. They give an upfront timeline for the work and stick to it. I have never dealt with a company as reliable as New Horizons.
Pros: Very reliable and upfront. Professional and honest. Family run company.

Cons: Absolutely none
Date Added: Jul 30, 2009

~~~~~

Honest, reliable, dependable.
brodydog

We had New Horizons redo all our hardwood floors. We chose to do it while we were on vacation to avoid the hassle of dealing with the mess. When i first met John, he arrived on time, was professional and the most knowledgeable of all three bids I had completed and gave me and honest opinion of what my floors needed. He submitted his bid to me within the time frame he promised and worked with us regarding payment. Although they were not the cheapest bid, i felt the most comfortable going with New Horizons, especially given we were going to be gone because of his professionalism when we first met and follow up conversations. While we were out of the country, we had a dog at the house with a friend watching. John and his crew also played with our dog to help her feel better about being alone. Upon return, our floors looked beautiful, they were done when promised and our house looked exactly like when we left it. Again, John and his crew were professional and cont. to call periodically to make sure everything is good. Very, very happy with the service!!
Pros: On time, dependable, excellent work product, honest, reasonable and extremely professional!

Cons: Not the cheapest, but you get what you pay for.
Date Added: Aug 11, 2009

~~~~~

Hardwood and Marble Installation
Jimmy

Just like to take the opportunity to thank New Horizons for the installation of our beautiful hardwood floors. We had five rooms done. New Horizons took time to explain the project and answer my many questions as the installation progressed. In fact they did such a good job we just recently had them return to install marble around our fireplace. Same result. Excellent work- Thanks New Horizon’s!!
Pros: Answered all of our questions. Was on time and on budget. The crew always met their commitments. They were here when the said they would be here.

Cons: None
Date Added: Sep 30, 2009

~~~~~

Great Company!
Rayne

New Horizons remodeled my kitchen awhile back. They put in a beautiful tile back splash and a floor to match. They did a good job of helping me to figure out what I wanted and how the finished look would turn out. They did a fantastic job and we were very pleased. Their workers were all very professional and polite. I have already recommended them to several others. Thanks New Horizons!!

Date Added: Jan 7, 2010

~~~~~

Outstanding work and service
Theresa


I contacted New Horizons to get a bid for some tile work and remodeling of 2 bathrooms in my home. I also wanted to refinish my fireplace with granite and a new cherry wood mantel that was to match new handrails and balusters I had put in my home earlier in the year. When my original company who was to do my fireplace declined the job, John at New Horizon said "no problem" we can do that and kept my home projects on schedule to be completed before the holidays. My bathrooms turned out beautiful, but my fireplace turned out absolutely GORGEOUS!!! It turned out as I was told "the focal point of my home"! What I appreciated was the accuracy and fairness of the bid, John kept in constant, daily contact with me to keep me abreast of what was going on, the 2 bathrooms and fireplace project happened right on schedule. He called a few weeks after the project was completed to see if the work they had done was to my satisfaction. There were no surprises. I would not hesitate to call John at New Horizons to do any additional projects in my home. After owning two older homes and having many projects done in them, New Horizon was in the top three of contractors I have had working in my home.
Pros: Reasonable bid Paid when satisfied with work and work completed excellent communication. Completed job as promised.

Date Added: Jan 10, 2010

 

 

 

Visit Us on Facebook
No Money Down for jobs under $12K. Payment upon completion.

Fully Bonded and Insured

New Horizons Flooring is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Hardwood Floor Contractors in Brighton CO

We are also very proud to be a part of Tom Martino’s Referral List and Team Dave Logan.

Our company has had thorough background checks by both these companies. Please visit these sites to see for yourself the testimonials of our happy and satisfied customers:

Troubleshooter.com

Team Dave Logan


*In some cases we will have to charge a small convenience fee for use of credit cards